Sunday, 14 June 2015

Life Is Strange [CODEX] | Multi 10 Complete Season All Episodes 1-5 Full Version

Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.

You are Max, a photography senior who saves her old friend Chloe by discovering she can rewind time. The pair soon find themselves exposed to the darker side of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the disturbing truth behind the sudden disappearance of a fellow student.

Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitions as she struggles to understand the implications of her power. She must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Trailer :

Screenshot :

  • Download | Life Is Strange | Multi 10 Complete Season [Episode 1-5] Full Version
  • Via Binbox
  • Link Status : Active

Semoga Bermanfaat dan Terima kasih telah berkunjung!! ( ´∀`) 

Credit :
(Thank you so much!!)


Anonymous said... Reply

password protected? what is password?

Anonymous said... Reply




Blogger said... Reply
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Jennifer Loren said... Reply

These life sketches are really awesome. Windows 10 activator

Softwares Tips said... Reply

Yeah, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this weblog; this webpage carries awesome and truly fine data for visitors:p.
Microsoft Office 2016 Product Key generator